Missy Mazzoli: His Name is Jan (for voice and string quartet)

For soprano and string quartet

Sale price$17.00

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Additional Info

  • Composer
    Missy Mazzoli
  • Publisher
    G Schirmer Inc
  • Arrangement
    Soprano/Ensemble (SOP/ENS)
  • Format
    Score and Parts
  • Genre
    20th Century
  • Text
    Royce Vavrek


For soprano and string quartet from the opera Breaking the Waves with text by Royce Vavrek.

You may also like