Aaron Jay Kernis: Two Movements (with Bells)

Violin, Piano

Sale price$40.00

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Additional Info

  • Composer
    Aaron Jay Kernis
  • Publisher
    AJK Music
  • Arrangement
    Piano/Violin (PF/VLN)
  • Format
    Score and Parts
  • Genre
    20th Century


For duet with piano and one instrument. Dedicated to his late father, Kernis realizes how much hearing his father's blues and jazz music during his youth has impacted his work. These two movements juxtapose each other going from a slower first movement with bursts of action to the exact opposite in the more up tempo second movement.

You may also like