Robert Xavier Rodríguez: Trio I


for vn, vc, pf (set of three playing scores)

Sale price$72.00

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Additional Info

  • Composer
    Robert Xavier Rodríguez
  • Publisher
    G Schirmer Inc
  • Arrangement
    Piano/Violin/Cello (PF/VLN/VLC)
  • Format
    Score and Parts
  • Genre
    20th Century


for violin, cello, piano (set of three playing scores)

"Trio 1 ends with a sad, calm, quiet coda of considerable beauty…well put together and clearly motivated by genuine emotion…" — Mark Lehman, American Record Guide, November 2009

You may also like