Bright Sheng: Three Chinese Poems - Digital

Digital Device Download for Mezzo Soprano and Piano. (Non-printable)

Sale price$28.00

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Additional Info

  • Composer
    Bright Sheng
  • Publisher
    G Schirmer Inc
  • Arrangement
    Melody Line/Piano (M/PF)
  • Format
    Vocal Score
  • Genre
    20th Century
  • Language


For mezzo soprano and piano. I. One Hearted (1982) by Wang Wei; II. Spring Shower (1982) by Du Fu; III. Farewell To a Friend (1992) by Lu Xun. Translated by Bright Sheng.

You may also like