Aaron Jay Kernis: String Quartet No. 1, "Musica Celestis"

2Vn, Va, Vc

Sale price$110.00

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Additional Info

  • Composer
    Aaron Jay Kernis
  • Publisher
    Associated Music Publishers Inc
  • Arrangement
    String Quartet (STR QUARTET)
  • Format
    Score and Parts
  • Genre
    20th Century


For string quartet. A rarity for Aaron Kernis, this classically structured piece resembles music written before 1945 which Kernis believes is more emotionally inclusive than more modern and intellectually driven pieces.

You may also like