Sergei Prokofiev: Sonata for Clarinet and Piano, Op. 94

For clarinet and piano.

Sale price$49.00

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Additional Info

  • Composer
    Sergei Prokofiev
  • Publisher
    G Schirmer Inc
  • Arrangement
    Piano/Clarinet (PF/CLT)
  • Format
    Score and Parts
  • Genre
    20th Century


For clarinet and piano. Transcribed and edited by Kent Kennan from the Sonata for Flute (or Violin) and Piano (1943). A version for clarinet and orchestra is available on hire.

You may also like