Mark Adamo: Regina Coeli, for Harp and String Quintet

Hp, 2Vn, Va, Vc, Db

Sale price$36.00

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Additional Info

  • Composer
    Mark Adamo
  • Publisher
    G Schirmer Inc
  • Arrangement
    String Instruments/Chamber Group (STR INST/CHAM)
  • Format
    Score and Parts
  • Genre
    20th Century


For harp and string quintet. Regina Coeli is an aural meditation on the mother of Jesus as the Queen of Heaven - originally the third movement of Adamo's Four Angels: Concerto for Harp and Orchestra.

You may also like