Aaron Jay Kernis: Quattro Stagioni dalla Cucina Futurismo, Le (The Four Seasons of Futurist Cuisine)

Narrator Vn, Vc, Pf

Sale price$77.00

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Additional Info

  • Composer
    Aaron Jay Kernis
  • Publisher
    Associated Music Publishers Inc
  • Arrangement
    Piano/Violin/Cello (PF/VLN/VLC)
  • Format
    Two scores, violin part, cello part.
  • Genre
    20th Century
  • Text
    F.T. Marinetti (1932)
  • Language


For solo voice and piano trio. Kernis employs texts from Marinetti's "Manifesto" and the "Futurist Comicbook" to create this dramatic piece. Music includes two scores, violin part, and cello part.

You may also like