Henry Cowell: Piano Music Vols. I & II


Sale price$39.00

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Additional Info

  • Composer
    Henry Cowell
  • Publisher
    Associated Music Publishers Inc
  • Arrangement
    Piano (PF)
  • Format
  • Genre


For piano solo. Volume I contains; the Tides of Manaunaun, Exultation, the Banshee, Aeolian Harp, Fabric, Episode, Two-Part Invention, Tiger and Advertisement. Volume II contains; Explanation of Symbols, Vestiges, Nin Ings(Floating, Frisking, Fleeting, Scooting, Wafting, Seething, Whisking, Sneaking, Swaying), the Fairy Bells, Dynamic Motion, Five Encores to Dynamic Motion (What's This, Amiable Conversation, Advertisement, Antinomy, Time Table), Sinister Resonance, Piece for Piano, the Lilt of the Reel, Anger Dance, and Three Irish Legends (the Tides of Manaunaun, the Hero Sun, the Voice of Lir.)

You may also like