Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Larghetto and Allegro in E flat

2 pianos, 4 hands

Sale price$40.00

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Additional Info

  • Composer
    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Publisher
    G Schirmer Inc
  • Arrangement
    Piano Duet (PF DUET)
  • Format
    Score and Parts
  • Genre
  • Additional Contributor
    Paul Badura-Skoda


For 2 pianos 4 hands. This jovial piece is bouncy and involves a lot of fluttering notes with staccato punctuated throughout.

You may also like