Donnacha Dennehy: First Frost

For string quartet.

Sale price$15.00

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Additional Info

  • Composer
    Donnacha Dennehy
  • Publisher
    G Schirmer Inc
  • Arrangement
    String Quartet (STR QUARTET)
  • Format
    Score and Parts


For string quartet. First Frost was commissioned by RTÉ Radio One on the occasion of the 50th Anniversary of Sunday Miscellany for the ConTempo String Quartet

You may also like