Aaron Jay Kernis: First Club Date

for cello and piano

Sale price$45.00

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Additional Info

  • Composer
    Aaron Jay Kernis
  • Publisher
    AMP and AJK Music
  • Arrangement
    Cello/Piano Accompaniment (VLC/PFA)
  • Format
    Score and Parts
  • Genre
    20th Century


for cello and piano
Commissioned by The Sidney E. Frank Foundation, Tippet Rise Arts Center, and Cathy and Peter Halstead for Jonah Kernis and Matt Haimovitz

1. Prelude to a Pizz. (or, Overture to a French Pizz.)
2. Puppy Love
3. Matt's Monk-ish Machinations
4. Elevating the (Jazz) Standard
5. Jonah's Jumpin' Jive

You may also like