Anthony Davis: Dance for ensemble

Study score - for ensemble

Sale price$35.00

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Additional Info

  • Composer
    Anthony Davis
  • Publisher
    G Schirmer Inc


Study score. For clarinet, marimba, vibraphone, drumkit, piano, violin, viola, cello, double bass. Choreographed by Ralph Lemon as "Pale Grass and Blue, and then Red." Anna Kisselgoff in The New York Times called it, "a brilliant commissioned score." Performance materials on rental.

You may also like