Aaron Jay Kernis: Concierto de "Dance Hits"

Gtr, Pf

Sale price$35.00

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Additional Info

  • Composer
    Aaron Jay Kernis
  • Publisher
    Associated Music Publishers Inc
  • Arrangement
    Guitar/Piano Accompaniment (GTR/PFA)
  • Format
    Score and Parts
  • Genre
    20th Century


Guitar and piano reduction. The three movements of Concierto de "Dance Hits" are drawn from Kernis’s 100 Greatest Dance Hits, written in 1993 for guitar and string quartet. The three sections, Double Echo, Slow Dance Ballad, and Salsa Posada form an imaginative and, at times, humorously inventive adaptation of pop sounds and dance rhythms for this combination of guitar and string orchestra.

You may also like