Dmitri Kabalevsky: Concerto No. 4 “Prague” Op. 99 for Piano and String Orchestra

SKU: GS100024SCO
Pf, Str, full score

Sale price$30.00

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Additional Info

  • Composer
    Dmitri Kabalevsky
  • Publisher
    G Schirmer Inc
  • Arrangement
    Piano/String Orchestra (PF/STR ORCH)
  • Format
  • Genre
    20th Century


For piano and string orchestra. Full score.

You may also like