Sarah Kirkland Snider: Chrysalis (for soprano, violin, cello)

For soprano, violin, and cello

Sale price$11.00

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Additional Info

  • Composer
    Sarah Kirkland Snider
  • Publisher
    G Schirmer Inc
  • Arrangement
    Soprano/Ensemble (SOP/ENS)
  • Format
    Score and Parts
  • Genre
    20th Century
  • Text
    Ivanna Yi
  • Language


For soprano, violin, and cello. Text by Ivanna Yi. Commissioned by Yale New Vocal Works. (The 2006 original for soprano and two violas is also available.)

You may also like