Carlos Chávez: Trio

fl, va, hp

Sale price$22.00

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Additional Info

  • Composer
    Carlos Chávez
  • Publisher
    Carlanita Music
  • Arrangement
    Ensemble (ENS)
  • Format
    Score and Parts
  • Genre
    20th Century


Transcriptions of works by Claude Debussy and Manuel de Falla: The Snow is Dancing (Debussy), Asturiana (Falla) , Polo (Falla), and Golliwogg’s Cakewalk (Debussy).

You may also like